A Certain Summer

The sequel 'Sam's Kingdom' now on sale too.

The Sam Series

After the success of 'A Certain Summer', about the adventures of Sam, a young boy growing up in the 1960s, comes 'Sam's Kingdom'.
The sequel sees the young Sam still dreaming, still growing and still having adventures with his friends.
Just as funny and poignant as the first book, this is a not to be missed sequel.

To Purchase

You can buy both books from Waterstones or simply go the Peter's website via the links above or the one just below, where you will find deals and offers - as well as more information about Peter's work.

Visit Peter's Site

Contact Peter or the Publisher

If you wish to contact the author or the publisher, please do so by visiting the websites via the link at the top of the page.

With Feeling

You can also purchase Peter's new poetry book, 'With Feeling'.

Buy all three books on a special offer with free post and packing.